The Virgin Brazilian – A Prologue

And so I did it!

Errrr, not that kind of did it.. I’m talking about my virgin, that is, first experience doing brazilian waxing. I’m all smooth and clean, down front and back! *giggles*

Now, I’m all raring to share about my experience, but it would have to be a private, for ladies-only post. So how will this work?

Firstly, I’d like to see my blog stats go up with individual views. So send me some link love! Choose one post out of the 50 over ones I’ve written and mention it in your blog post (with the URL link, of course). Be honest as to why it has struck a chord with you. I appreciate both healthy debate AND constructive feedback, so if you disagree with whatever I’ve written, go ahead and state why. But be kind, ok? Of course, if you think it’s awesome, go ahead and shower me with praises say so! Hahah.

Once you’ve done the first thing, I would receive a pingback notification (I think). I will publish that pingback and once you see the pingback from your own blog post in the comments section, reply to itย  Then, you can comment belowย with your blog URL and email address (I promise I won’t publish it!) If you’re one of the bloggers I’ve struck a virtual friendship with, I’d know you already and you’ll get an email from me containing the password to the private post, in a jiffy!

If you’re a silent stalkerย newcomer blogger to this blog, just leave your email too. I’ll check out your blog and once I’ve verified you’re a lady, the password would be coming your way!

You can also share my blog post on your Facebook / Twitter account. All you have to do is to take a screenshot of it, leave your email here… and I’ll sort out how to do the verification later. Hahaha.

So what are you waiting for? Show me some link love, pretty please!๐Ÿ˜€

To 20,000 and beyond!

22 thoughts on “The Virgin Brazilian – A Prologue

    • Yes I did! Haha it’s just a mental hurdle you have to get over! Help me share one of my posts on your blog as per instructions above, leh.. nanti all your questions terjawab in the actual experience + review post! ;P

  1. Pingback: The Virgin Brazilian – A Little Background | pengantin pelik

    • You my fwennnn.. of course you get! Haha but do me a favour and share one of my posts on your Facebook / Twitter account, can? ‘The Rebellious Bride’ post ke.. or just my main blog URL? Heheh *shameless appeal* ;P

  2. Huh?! Brazilian waxing eh? I want to go but i don’t have the courage. Most of my friends go. Pain or not ar? My friend told me syiookkk arr? Idky! Share can? Heh.

  3. Pingback: The Virgin Brazilian – Be Brazen | pengantin pelik

  4. Hey babe!!! Interested to know!! Im still a ‘V’ in that too!!! Heheee. Curious la katakan. N oh, im stuck here coz i was looking out for catering n venue n bump into this blog of yours! Very entertaining n i’ve been reading all for 1 half hr dah… Heee. Thanks! Lia.

    • Hi Lia! Thanks for dropping by!๐Ÿ™‚ If you really want to know more, do fill in the form on the page ‘Want Access’. You can click the link in my previous comment. Basically you just need to share any of my posts (or just my main blog site) be it on Facebook, Twitter or your own blog, and then get back to me by filling in that form so I know you’ve done the sharing! Looking forward to hear from you.๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Hey babe!!! Interested to know!! Im still a โ€˜Vโ€™ in that too!!! Heheee. Curious la katakan. N oh, im stuck here coz i was looking out for catering n venue n bump into this blog of yours! Very entertaining n iโ€™ve been reading all for 1 half hr dahโ€ฆ Heee. Thanks! Lia.

Leave a Reply

