A comeback

I’ve been stalking the wedding by the sea that has just happened this weekend (oh yes, I finally got myself an account and have been active there rather than here, and so far I think only that bride knows of it), and well it has gotten me reminiscing about my wedding and it got me back here reading my previous posts and I realise, I have got to blog about it before I totally forget all the details!

Yes, yes, I am going to start wiping off the dust and cobwebs in here and I will finish what I started. I finally feel safe to share more details about my wedding, without having to be so secretive anymore, because frankly I don’t care anymore who’s going to stumble upon this space and find out my identity (or who has been silently reading with underlying motives).

My main purpose for sharing is to hopefully be a useful guide for those who are getting married and would like to not spend so much.

So, watch this space!🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

